Skip to content

Splurge!

May 19, 2011

Two posts in one day!  This one will be quick.  I found this absolutely adorable vintage lotion holder on Etsy while browsing one of my recommended shops, The Perfektionist.  Background information: I have spent most of my life being extremely cautious and attentive to my skin.  This has led me to have an unappealing bedside table situation that is usually piled with a large bottle of Cetaphil, night eye cream, medicated lotions from my wonderful dermatologist, and Vitamin E oil.  It does not make for a cute vignette.  I think this is such a great solution to making that a little cuter- an adorable lotion holder to take the place of the Cetaphil bottle!  I still have to work on the other stuff, but what a great step forward.  A little pricey at $16, not including shipping, but for such a sweet looking, practical item that fits seamlessly into my bedroom decor, I couldn’t pass it up.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 20, 2011 4:17 am

    Major upgrade!! So pretty! Thanks for stopping by my blog and for putting me on your blog roll, I’m honored!

Leave a Reply

