Skip to content

Etsy Shop of the Week: cottagefarm

April 7, 2011

Hello all!

I’ve decided that a great weekly post will be “the Etsy shop of the week”.  A great way to feature shops that I have come to love on Etsy.  I check Etsy compulsively throughout my day and look most frequently at their selection of vintage shops.  Perhaps the best way to get me to love and come back to a shop is to keep it consistent and aesthetically pleasing.  Cottagefarm does just that- they tailor their selection of items to a vintage, industrial county vibe and always post pictures taken with similar settings and compositions, which helps everything flow.  Here are a few wonderful selections for this shop:

I love it all; everything is so rustic and sweet- it just makes me believe that if I had these things I could be the sort of person who raises her own chickens and has a little organic garden plot.  Just lovely.

-Elizabeth

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

